PC-Laptop-Servicing-Wireles-Repair-Singapore

PC Repair Laptop Notebook Computer Servicing Singapore

computer service doctor singapore

"Very impressed with the service and communication from the company.I will be recommending to all family and friends. Five star rating from me! ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceDesmond King, Beach Road, Nov 2016. (Brand Repaired : Desktop HP).

"absolutley excellent service from start to finish. Hopefully will neve have to use you again (hehe…) for Notebook Repair but will certainly recommend you to others. Great service thank you ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceBucas Ooi, Commonwealth, Oct 2016. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Fujitsu).

"Very happy with the repair to my daughter's Laptop all working perfectly would use again . ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceYonatan Ting, Bendemeer, Sep 2016. (Brand Repaired : Allin1 Dell).

"Excellent and prompt service with great communication at all times throughout the process, - very rare these days. well done and thanks again. Have recommended to friends and work collegues ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceJanet Kum, Defu Lane, Aug 2016. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Lenovo).

"The service is excellent, price is always an annoying fact of life, especially when it's the second time my daughter has broken the Notebook, but Arthur Yeo PC Repair charge a competitive rate. ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceBeh Dovan, Bukit Timah, Mar 2016. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Dell).

"Excellent service, second time I have used you, sent off Mon pm received repaired Tuesday am!! ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicedeng, Sin Ming, Sep 2015. (Brand Repaired : PC LG).

"The engineer was extremely helpful and patient! My laptop had over 800 viruses and it is now working perfectly. I would definitely recommend them to anybody who is in need of fixing their laptop or computer.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceNeida Napoleon  , Admiralty, Aug 2015. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Acer).

"Following no internet connectivity on my Lenovo notebook computer, I called and had an appointment made instantly. The experienced computer engineer managed to locate the unusual cause of our problem and get us on line on our Lenovo laptop again. Would definitely use again and can highly recommend. A polite and friendly service also.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceqian, Alexandra, Jul 2015. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Compaq).

"Just relocated to Singapore, my laptop would not connect to the Internet. Completely cleaned up the operating system, found over 500 Virus's that my anti virus and spyware software didn't pick up. Laptop computer much faster now. Very happy.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceong, Aljunied, Jun 2015. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Dell).

"I had a great experiance with your service, which was fast, effective and professional.",singapore_laptop_repair_servicechung, AMK, Apr 2014. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Fujitsu).

"fujitsu-laptop-notebook-repair-singapore-man"I like your cost-effective approach. THANK YOU!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicefong, Ang Mo Kio, Mar 2014. (Brand Repaired : Desktop HP).

"I sincerely thank you for your quick response to repair my son's laptop. My son can now continue with his urgent school homework.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceElse Epperly  , Balestier, Feb 2014. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Lenovo).

"You seems to know a lot. I am very impressed!",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceLatia Lovern  , Beach Road, Dec 2013. (Brand Repaired : Desktop LG).

"Migrating all my files and emails from my stone-aged notebook to a new notebook was daunting but you did it with extreme patience and dedication. I am very grateful of it. THANK YOU!",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceGinger Goosby  , Bedok North, Nov 2013. (Brand Repaired : Laptop NEC).

"Further to my telephone call earlier today I am writing to thank you for your excellent PC service in fixing the problem with my Word Processor. Your company was recommended to me by a friend and I would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends and colleagues.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceor, Bedok Reservoir, Sep 2013. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Samsung).

"May I say how pleased I was with your service. Arthur was very punctual and efficient. He did not waste time and got my PC computer back to a most satisfactory level of performance. I hope I do not need help again soon (!) but when I do, it will be your firm that I telephone for computer service.",singapore_laptop_repair_servicekuek, Bedok South, Aug 2013. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Sony).

"Thank you so much …the life-bringing services of the excellent Arthur. He totally sorted out my unruly PC notebook computer with quiet authority and it is now working beautifully. P.S. My rejuvenated laptop computer is grateful too…",singapore_laptop_repair_servicelian, Bendemeer, Jul 2013. (Brand Repaired : PC Acer).

"Thank you. I was so impressed with the punctuality and service. I will be recommending your company to all my friends for PC service in Singapore!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicelow, Bishan, Jun 2013. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Compaq).

"Also can you kindly pass on to whomever is concerned that we were very satisfied by the PC service level provided both by the technician, Arthur. Everyone helped to get us back on track when the first attempt at setting up internet wireless did not work out. Many thanks to all at PC computer Service",singapore_laptop_repair_servicepng, Boon Lay, May 2013. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Dell).

"We were very impressed with the PC service we received from your company. Arthur was very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Please pass on our feedback to the relevant person.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceng, Braddell, Apr 2013. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Fujitsu).

"I just want to pay a compliment to Arthur Yeo. He set up my PC laptop for me. He was extremely professional, efficient and polite. I think your company are very lucky to have such an individual representing you. Thank you for all your help.",singapore_laptop_repair_servicemo, Bugis, Mar 2013. (Brand Repaired : Notebook HP).

"Many thanks to Arthur Yeo, as always, who is very reliable and who is of course a genius in PC laptop servicing.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceCassi Cioffi  , Bukit Batok, Feb 2013. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Lenovo).

"Further to our telephone conversation can I repeat that seldom have I been happier with a PC computer expert than with Arthur Yeo. He is one of the few people who understands what I am trying to say about my PC, knows the problem and fixes it. Really I don't have sufficient praise for him and for your company for employing him. I hope I don't have problems in future but if I do I know where to go.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceCandace Cribbs  , Bukit Merah, Jan 2013. (Brand Repaired : Laptop LG).

"My email was down when I returned to office on Monday. I found you on the net and I am glad I made the right choice of engaging you. I am very impressed with your IT knowledge and customer service.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceJuliana Jablonowski  , Bukit Panjang, Dec 2012. (Brand Repaired : Desktop NEC).

"I write to compliment on your services. I have sent my notebook for repairs at your place and your service has been quick and prompt. The repair was done quickly within 2 hours and I am really thankful to get back my notebook in proper order. Your service charges are also very reasonable. This is the second time I have used your services and the experience both times are very pleasant. I will be glad to recommend anyone who needs advice and computer services to you as you have been professional and honest in your business.",singapore_laptop_repair_servicehor, Bukit Timah, Nov 2012. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Samsung).

"I broke my company notebook and your understanding of reducing the repair in view of I was paying out of my pocket, is very much appreciated. THANK YOU!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicekb, Buona Vista, Oct 2012. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Sony).

"I have been using computer and have engaged pc technician for my computer problem. Arthur is the best for me so far.",singapore_laptop_repair_servicekim, CCK, Sep 2012. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Acer).

"I was quoted by OEM the house-call service to check the hard disks of my computer repair @ $130 per trip but god blessed I went to the net and found Arthur for his service. He travelled all the way from Seng Kang to Toh Yi Drive and, most importantly, fixed my problem.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceleaw, Chai Chee, Aug 2012. (Brand Repaired : PC Compaq).

"I'm still stunned by all of the extras you provide. You really take the pain out of reviving my old computer, Thanks!",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceloh, Changi Village, Jul 2012. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Dell).

"I sent my corrupted hard disk to data recovery specialist and was told my data was beyond recovery. In desperation, I went to the net and found Arthur's computer service. I was skeptical at first what he could do but in the end, he recovered all my precious company data with just S$80! Since then, I have been referring my contacts to him for all the computer problems.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceteng, Choa Chu Kang, Jun 2012. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Fujitsu).

"It has been eight years i got you to take care of all my computer desktop repair problems. I am very happy I have found you and am very impressed every time how the problem is solved, efficiently and effectively!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicesai, Clarke Quay, May 2012. (Brand Repaired : Laptop HP).

"We appreciate all of your work and all of your people. Very professional. Your laptop solutions serve our needs.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceluk, Clementi, Apr 2012. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Lenovo).

"I bought a notebook from overseas and tried for few days and it simply could not connect to my home network. Very puzzled, the notebook was just 2 weeks old. I knew I need an expect to fix the problem. Arthur tackled the problem systemically, logically and calmly, and the pc problem was solved! He told me my problem was unique and one of its kind and it was the first time he came across the peculiar problem. I am convinced and I am so glad I found him. He explained the problem to me, and I agreed with him that not many people know how to fix problem like this. I was very impressed and every cents I paid him are well beyond worthing it.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceAnette Ashcroft  , Commonwealth, Mar 2012. (Brand Repaired : Desktop LG).

"I brought my 9-year-old notebook to its original manufacturer service centre for revival but to my surprise the service centre refused to take in for repair, let alone examination because, as they claimed there is no more parts available for that model. Sigh... the notebook has very high sentimental value to me. I walked on foot to few shops and no surprise none of them wanted to lay their hands on it. I then found arthur on the net. He was truly resourceful and skillful to bring back the notebook alive, though it took 2 weeks to do it. The money was very well spent and I really appreciate having arthur around. Finding him to repair my notebook is one of my biggest luck in my life, no kidding! I feel that I am well alive again!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicegan, Defu Lane, Feb 2012. (Brand Repaired : Laptop NEC).

"hi arthur, i want to extend a GREAT thank you for, without much prompt, helping my family and myself attain our computer's ideal state back :) we feel extremely grateful and blessed by the above for having found your website as well as the fruitful contents that was shared on it and most importantly, having found you :))",singapore_laptop_repair_servicehb, Dover, Jan 2012. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Samsung).

"Thank you for extending your great service to my old friend. He is very impressed with your patience and professionalism!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicehon, Dunearn Road, Dec 2011. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Sony).

"I told my friends today, once you engaged Arthur's service, your computer nightmare is well over. Give him a chance to prove to you!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicemak, East Coast, Nov 2011. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Acer).

"I appreciate your gesture in view of our long standing relationship. Thank you. Please continue to provide Sree any assistance he needs with his computer. Thkx, once again.",singapore_laptop_repair_servicepeh, Eunos, Oct 2011. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Compaq).

"Arthur, as spoken, I am returning to my home country in 3 months from now. I will really miss your meticulous IT services provided to me in last 7 years. Thank you for your offer to help me with my computer problem via email in future. I wish you all the best in your business. If any of my friends going to Singapore, I will make sure they have your contact number! Cheers!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicela, Farrer Park, Sep 2011. (Brand Repaired : PC Dell).

"My presentation is Monday and my computer crashed. I brought it to Arthur's workshop and... it is fixed within 2 hours. And, all my data are saved! Kudo Arthur!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicelin, Geylang, Aug 2011. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Fujitsu).

"I am particularly impressed with the amount for spare parts you carry in your car. I see your enthusiasm to solve the problem on the spot without bringing our computer back to workshop. Good thinking!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicetang, Geylang Bahru, Jul 2011. (Brand Repaired : Desktop HP).

"My windows kept restarting. I sent it to the computer shop. They couldnt retrieved my data because it was protected with password. Through recommendation, I tried my luck with Arthur. He did it! and, with a breeze. All the photo of my love 2-year-old was copied to CDs and packed nicely when delivered, not a single loss of photo. I highly recommend Arthur for data recovery and other computer repair jobs.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceqiu, Harbourfront, Jun 2011. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Lenovo).

"My computer was completely dead. When I stepped out of my house for grocery shopping, I heard my husband on the phone talking to Arthur. When I returned from my one-hour shopping, my computer is gone! My husband said Arthur came within 30mins and had taken the computer away for repair. Next day when I returned from a hard-day work, computer greeted me with the familiar Windows startup sound. All done! I am still amazed how did Arthur do it. I did not even get a chance to see what he looks like...",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceCurtis Christo  , Henderson, May 2011. (Brand Repaired : Notebook LG).

"Arthur, Thank you for all your help. Your service has been exemplory and I appreciate all that you have done. Should we encounter any problems in the future I will certainly call on you for your expert help. Should i become aware of any friends or colleagues needing computer assistance I will certainly not hesitate to recommend your services.",singapore_laptop_repair_servicedong, Holland, Apr 2011. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Sony).

"Many thinks arthur, your service as excellent, and we will not hesitate to use it again should the need arise.",singapore_laptop_repair_servicefun, Hougang, Mar 2011. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Acer).

"I am very pleased with the job your company did for me. I will be happy to pass anyone to you that might need your expertise.",singapore_laptop_repair_servicehan, Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim, Feb 2011. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Compaq).

"Great work arthur! you are the best IT guy i have ever found!",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceSonny Stallworth  , Jalan Besar, Jan 2011. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Dell).

"I won't consider trying out any other computer support after Arthur's service. I can't possible ask for anything better than his.",singapore_laptop_repair_servicema, Joo Chiat, Dec 2010. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Fujitsu).

"My wireless was unprotected and some people was riding my internet connection for free and made my access slow. Arthur came in and fixed it within 10mins. Nice job!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicepang, Joo Koon Circle, Nov 2010. (Brand Repaired : Desktop HP).

"I would recommend you and I will stick with your services! You understand the customer needs. Good job!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicekwek, Jurong East, Oct 2010. (Brand Repaired : PC Lenovo).

"Good, fast and efficient, you know your job well. Excellent personalized service.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceliew, Kaki Bukit, Sep 2010. (Brand Repaired : Notebook LG).

"Your timely response was why we chose you, and your knowledge has enabled us to operate our business computers without any worry.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceten, Kallang, Aug 2010. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Sony).

"A quick email to thank you and your team for fixing my home PC computer so efficiently. Your technician was extremely helpful and professional and did a wonderful job dramatically improving the performance of our computer by installing extra RAM and then performing numerous software and windows operating system enhancements. He explained exactly what he was doing and saved me from the hassle and cost of having to do a complete windows OS reinstall. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to my friends and colleagues for any notebook services. Many thanks once again...",singapore_laptop_repair_servicequek, Kallang Way, Jul 2010. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Acer).

"Many Thanks for the excellent service!",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceClara Currie  , Katong, Jun 2010. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Compaq).

"Arthur Yeo was fantastic this morning – he knew things which made his visit incredibly valuable.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceTanja Toole  , Keppel, May 2010. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Dell).

"Guys like him are going to win you lots of business with customers. Professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable!! Please could you forward this email to whoever runs the company. I think it's important to mention really positive feedback, not just complaints!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicefung, Kovan, Apr 2010. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Fujitsu).

"Excellent Service - very capable, nice technician. Very happy with his service and would be glad to contact him again if any trouble with PC or Mac computer repair service.",singapore_laptop_repair_servicehay, Kranji, Mar 2010. (Brand Repaired : Desktop HP).

"I am very happy - highly recommended this PC repair company!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicehoh, Lavender, Feb 2010. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Lenovo).

"You are very systematic in your troubleshooting and problem get solved with that good approach!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicemah, LCK, Jan 2010. (Brand Repaired : Notebook LG).

"I went back to the States after few years of work and now I am back, the first person i remember is Arthur, for his superb services rendered to me the last time i was here!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicepao, Leng Kee, Dec 2009. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Sony).

"I got a new graphics card but the frame rate was terrible, and the CD came with it didn't help at all. It turns out that the CD that came with the card was 6 months out of date but Arthur was able to find out and source for the updated file for it!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicekwok, Little India, Nov 2009. (Brand Repaired : PC Acer).

"When my office compute is down, I truly need someone able to fix the problem fast so that my operation can continue with minimal downtime. Arthur is the one!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicelim, Loyang, Oct 2009. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Compaq).

"I had problem in 2 notebooks, 2 desktops, one printer and was pulling my hair over the problems. Arthur fixed it all. I am very impressed",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceang, Macpherson, Sep 2009. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Dell).

"my desktop had a lot of weird behavious I could not figured out what the problem was but Arthur's systematically approach isolated a new graphic card i bought is not compatible with my system. Without him, i could had thought it's mainboard problem and wanted to buy a new system! Great! arthur!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicepoh, Mandai Road, Aug 2009. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Fujitsu).

"I know some basic troubleshooting but I don't have parts for testing to troublshoot my computer problem. Arthur brought with him a lot of common spare parts and managed to find my computer problem on the spot. I didn't have to step out of my house to get problem fixed. Thanks God there is arthur!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicenong, Marine Parade, Jul 2009. (Brand Repaired : Notebook HP).

"Two thumbs up for his service!",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceNadia Nix  , Marsiling Drive, Jun 2009. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Lenovo).

"I am impressed the amount of spare parts you have because the problem is rectified on the spot without additional trip and waste of time. You are simply... GREAT",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceCedrick Chauez  , Newton, May 2008. (Brand Repaired : Laptop LG).

"Over the phone you were honest you were not sure you can rectify my two media players problem. I was sceptical but I decided to take my chance to engage you. It turned out to be a hugh blessings in disguise! It takes some one with very good analytical skill to solve the problem, and YOU ARE THE ONE!",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceJessenia Jacobsen  , Novena, Apr 2008. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Sony).

"When I walked into your workshop. Judging from the layout and amount of spare parts you have, I knew I was at the right place. And... true enough, you spotted the problem and solved it instantly. I am impressed and happy!",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceKirstie Kitchen  , Orchard, Mar 2008. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Acer).

"you came to my hotel to solve my notebook windows problem. Not only the windows slowness problem is rectified, but also, the thing i am most impressed is that you were so well equiped with new hard disk and memory to upgrade to boost the notebook performance. I cant be happier than this! THANK YOU!",singapore_laptop_repair_servicehow, Outram, Feb 2008. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Dell).

"I would like to say what a wonder service I received from you, turning around my console within 24 hours. I have recommended your company should they ever need your services,to many friends and workmates thanks again for a great service Regards ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicekc, Pandan Valley, Jan 2009. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Fujitsu).

"I believe you are the only truly dedicated repair shop. I was impressed with your transparent pricing and short turnaround time. I will definitely recommend you to other people in need. Keep up the good work. ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicekoh, Pasir Panjang, Dec 2008. (Brand Repaired : PC HP).

"very quick , nice infomation came through , and speedy delivery ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicelee, Pasir Ris, Nov 2008. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Lenovo).

"i would have no hesetation in recommending you to my colleages many thanks ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicelon, Paya Lebar, Oct 2008. (Brand Repaired : Desktop LG).

"brilliant job done with little or no fuss and red tape. A pleasure to deal with you. I live in Cyprus and have alerted my friends who may need your service in the future. Well Done and Thank you. ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceaw, Pioneer, Sep 2008. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Sony).

"I was very pleased both with the repair and speed of the repair.Thanks again ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicepoon, Ponggol, Aug 2008. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Acer).

"Excellent service - would recommend to friends. ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceoh, Potong Pasir, Jul 2008. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Compaq).

"Excellent service. ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicechua, Queensway, Jun 2008. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Dell).

"I havereceive the unit back , the repair and tracking system was very good .",singapore_laptop_repair_servicefang, Raffles Place, May 2008. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Fujitsu).

"brilliant service,thanks very much for your help ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceShavonda Senko  , Redhill, Apr 2008. (Brand Repaired : Laptop HP).

"your communication with me via email throughout the whole process was excellent, and so I was happy that I felt as if I knew what was going on the whole time. ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceMaximina Madry  , River Valley, Mar 2008. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Lenovo).

"Brilliant! ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicehsu, Selegie, Feb 2008. (Brand Repaired : Desktop LG).

"very good service would use you again ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicekd, Seletar, Jan 2008. (Brand Repaired : PC Sony).

"You guys were really quick. I've never had such efficient service from ANYONE before. Please, use that as a testimonial if you want (you can use my name). I'm REALLY impressed ;) ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicekong, Sembawang, Dec 2007. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Acer).

"I cannot believe how quick the service was I will be recommended your company to my friends ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceleong, Sengkang, Nov 2007. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Dell).

"This is my third repair with you guys and I have always been happy with the service and would use it again and would recommend it to other people. Thanks very much ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicelong, Serangoon Central, Oct 2007. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Fujitsu).

"This service is superb, thank you. ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceqin, Shenton Way, Sep 2007. (Brand Repaired : Notebook HP).

"Most efficient service would certainly use you again and recommend you to anyone else ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceooi, Simei, Aug 2007. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Lenovo).

"realy pleased with the feedback on the progress of the repair to the Mobile Notebook Tablet",singapore_laptop_repair_servicefoo, Stevens Road, Jun 2007. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Sony).

"I'm so thrilled to have my Notebook Computer back up and running again, thanks! ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceMaryanna Melson  , Tampines, May 2007. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Acer).

"Excellent service well recomended, alot better than the repair centre like Sim Lim Square we tried first. 10 out of 10 ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceKatherina Kluth  , Tanjong Pagar, Apr 2007. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Compaq).

"Was efficient, quick and was able to follow the status of my Sony Notebook Computer.",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceEunice Elsen  , Telok Ayer, Mar 2007. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Dell).

"Great, easy to use site and great customer communications. excellent! ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceow, Telok Blangah, Feb 2007. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Fujitsu).

"Keep doing what you are doing excellent service and comms Thank you",singapore_laptop_repair_servicekwan, Tiong Bahru, Jan 2007. (Brand Repaired : PC HP).

"Overall the service was excellent. the process from initiating contact, monitoring progress, delivery and the quality of the repair was first class. ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceliang, Toa Payoh, Dec 2006. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Lenovo).

"very efficient,very quick great service, Well done ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceloy, Toh Guan, Nov 2006. (Brand Repaired : Desktop LG).

"Will recommend service to others ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceJanise Janousek  , Toh Tuck, Oct 2006. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Sony).

"Cannot fault service. Very efficient ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceqi, Tuas, Sep 2006. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Acer).

"One unit fixed and the other supposedly fixed but refund offered with no fuss. ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceon, Ubi, Aug 2006. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Dell).

"super super service. would highly recomend this company! ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicechuan, Upper Thomson, Jul 2006. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Fujitsu).

"The repair was qucik and am enjoying my Ultrabook Notebook now!thanks ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicefok, West Coast, Jun 2006. (Brand Repaired : Desktop HP).

"Very happy with the service. ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceBell Beggs  , Woodlands, May 2006. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Lenovo).

"Top quality service, very happy with repair, will definately recommend. ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceCleveland Chabolla  , YCK, Apr 2006. (Brand Repaired : Notebook LG).

"Excellent and 1st class service, will use you agaian definitely and recommend you strongly. Well Done ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicehuang, Yio Chu Kang, Mar 2006. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Sony).

"excellent service would use again and would recommend to friends ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicemoon, Yishun, Feb 2006. (Brand Repaired : PC Acer).

"Perfect. Transparent, reliable, speedy - did exactly what it said on the tin. Thank you. Will happily come back to you if we need any future repairs, and happy to recommend you to friends. ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicekuan, Admiralty, Jan 2006. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Compaq).

"So far, so good - PC Computer Notebook now operating correctly. Whole process was very efficient and communication first rate. Very positive experience. ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceli, Alexandra, Dec 2005. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Dell).

"First class service, can't fault you at all. ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceloo, Aljunied, Nov 2005. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Fujitsu).

"Excellent service - Thank You ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceyeo, AMK, Oct 2005. (Brand Repaired : Notebook HP).

"very happy with the service ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicesaw, Ang Mo Kio, Sep 2005. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Lenovo).

"Excellent service and a fair price. Got me out of a hole so thank you very much ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicelum, Balestier, Aug 2005. (Brand Repaired : Laptop LG).

"All I can say is it was an excellent service ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceNed Niblett  , Beach Road, Jul 2005. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Sony).

"This is the second time I have used this service and I have been very satisfied with the speed of the repair on both occasions ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceWinifred Worster  , Bedok North, Jun 2005. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Acer).

"Excellent service and will use again, thank you. ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicehc, Bedok Reservoir, May 2005. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Dell).

"great service and very easy to deal with, would recomend your service to everybody ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicehong, Bedok South, Apr 2005. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Fujitsu).

"Very good service. Thanks, will recommend ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceman, Bendemeer, Mar 2005. (Brand Repaired : PC HP).

"it was all very good and straightforward. I tried someone else first and they were a complete muddle. Only not sure of cost as it depends whether the repair stands the test of time. generally, very pleased. ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicekheng, Bishan, Feb 2005. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Lenovo).

"Great service! So much so that i have sent you my Desktop for repair now as well. Thanks",singapore_laptop_repair_servicelau, Boon Lay, Jan 2005. (Brand Repaired : Desktop LG).

"Excellent serive, Sim Lim Sq Shops had quoted me ?170 and you fixed it for ?70! Thank you. ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceling, Braddell, Dec 2004. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Sony).

"Very pleased with everything ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicenah, Bugis, Nov 2004. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Acer).

"Very pleased with service - would definitely use again. ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicelye, Bukit Batok, Oct 2004. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Compaq).

"Everything went very well. Impressive service-thank you. ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceDarrick Dorton  , Bukit Merah, Sep 2004. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Dell).

"Very good service, would use again and recommend to others ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceShelli Stec  , Bukit Panjang, Aug 2003. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Fujitsu).

"Thank you so much for fixing my Notebook and getting it back to me so quickly.",singapore_laptop_repair_servicehd, Bukit Timah, Jul 2003. (Brand Repaired : Laptop HP).

"This is the 2nd item that i have had repaired by you guys and it was another great experience - thank you ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicehoon, Buona Vista, Jun 2003. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Lenovo).

"How on earth could you improve the service? You exceeded all my expectations. Many many thanks. ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicemay, CCK, May 2003. (Brand Repaired : Desktop LG).

"A thoroughly excellent service which I wouldn't be able to fault. ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicekhoo, Chai Chee, Apr 2003. (Brand Repaired : PC Sony).

"I am so impressed with your first class service. I was a little hesitant about sending my netbook off in to the unknown but due to your fantastic service I have already started to recommend you. The communication, speed and quality of repair, packaging and delivery cannot be faulted. Thank you so much. ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicelaw, Changi Village, Mar 2002. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Acer).

"Very, very happy. Thanks! ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceliu, Choa Chu Kang, Feb 2002. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Dell).

"First Class Service. Many thanks. ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceyeoh, Clarke Quay, Jan 2002. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Fujitsu).

"excellent service ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceneo, Clementi, Dec 2002. (Brand Repaired : Notebook HP).

"Excellent service already ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicemeng, Bendemeer, Nov 2002. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Lenovo).

"Brilliant Service. Very happy. ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceErnestine Eldredge  , Bishan, Oct 2001. (Brand Repaired : Laptop LG).

"Very efficient and prompt service ",singapore_laptop_repair_serviceDee Darsey  , Boon Lay, Sep 2001. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Sony).

"the service and e mail updates are excellent,have recommended you to all my friends/contacts. ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicehe, Braddell, Aug 2001. (Brand Repaired : Laptop Acer).

"Excellent, I am very happy with the repair so far! hopefully the new battery will last as long as the original did - thank you for your prompt and speedy service - I found the communication updates very useful and reassuring ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicehoong, Bugis, Jul 2001. (Brand Repaired : Notebook Compaq).

"Superb service will use you again ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicekate, Bukit Batok, Jun 2000. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Dell).

"No complaint at all. Thanks for everything. ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicekiang, Bukit Merah, May 2000. (Brand Repaired : PC Fujitsu).

"The service, communication & price were excellent I would recommend the company for repairs.",singapore_laptop_repair_servicelay, Bukit Panjang, Apr 1999. (Brand Repaired : Notebook HP).

"As it turned out the Laptop Computer was beyond economic repair. However, the service was still very efficient. Will keep contact details if ever have a Notebook issue again. ",singapore_laptop_repair_servicelo, Bukit Timah, Mar 1998. (Brand Repaired : Desktop Lenovo).

Arthur Yeo - 9182 6360

(carry-in or on-site service, 7 days a week)

PC-Laptop-hardware-Home-Repair-Singapore

Top Common PC Problems / Issues :

Notebook Laptop won't turn on
Virus or Malware Attacks
Internet Fibre Broadband Fiber Running Slow
Hard Drive failure
Battery Not Charging
Liquid / Water Spillage
No Display on Desktop Monitor
No Display on Notebook Laptop LCD / LED
Keyboard Mulfunction / Missing Key / Broken Key
Sim Lim Square New / Upgrade of PC, Notebook, Laptop, Desktop
A key fell off the laptop keyboard. Fixing the problem.
DC power jack repair guide. Do-it-yourself instructions.
Why my laptop suddenly shuts down by itself without warning?
Laptop does not start. Fixing the problem.
Screen inverter replacement. Fixing laptop backlight problem.
Service manuals for Sony Vaio laptops and notebooks.
Laptop LCD screen turned completely white.
How to replace laptop backlight lamp (CCFL).
How to test LCD screen inverter in a laptop.
Laptop is dead. How to troubleshoot the problem.
Laptop has bad video on the LCD screen. What is wrong?
How to troubleshoot and fix laptop video problems.
How to connect a laptop hard drive to a desktop computer.
How to fix laptop motherboard with failed NVIDIA graphics chip.
Accessing notebook hard drive using USB enclosure.
Most common laptop hardware problems.
Removing and replacing laptop keyboard.
Fixing Compaq Presario laptop motherboard with "no video" issue.

Facebook followers:

sony-laptop-repair-service-singapore hp-compaq-pc-repair-service-facebook

PC Laptop-Internet-Installation-Repair-Singapore

Go to TOP

Connect with Us... good pc repair singapore pc repair east singapore computer repair west singapore pc repair north singapore

Trending / Tag Cloud:

a

Operating System Supported:

o

Disclaimer:

While we try to make the information on this web site as accurate as possible, but it is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience caused to anyone resulting from this information. Improvements and/or changes in the products and services described in this website may also take place at any time without notice. arthuryeo.com is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website, then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement. arthuryeo.com may change this policy from time to time by updating this page. You should check this page from time to time to ensure that you are happy with any changes. This policy takes immediate effect. Some information displayed here belongs to the individual content providers and is intended for general information only. arthuryeo.com will not be held liable for any loss, damage or injury caused by or arising through any inaccuracies or incomplete information shown on these pages. arthuryeo.com will not be liable for any loss or damage, whether direct or indirect, relating to the use of the information. Selling, re-distributing or reproducing the information on these pages without prior permission from notebookrepairsingapore.com is strictly prohibited. Use of this Site is subject to our terms and conditions of use. Your continued use of this Site shall be construed as your agreement to abide by our terms and conditions of use.

Trademarks:

t

Some of the Computer Service Locations (inclusive but not limited to, please see other pages for more service areas):

Dunearn Road, East Coast, Eunos, Farrer Park, Geylang, Geylang Bahru, Harbourfront, Henderson, Holland, Hougang, Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim, Jalan Besar

All brands and models mentioned in this website are the trademarks of following respective brand:
PC-Laptop-Help-Shop-Repair-Singapore-brands